Cancel a scheduled class

You are here:
< All FAQs

 

How do I cancel a scheduled class?

  • Administrators can cancel the class in the Wellbeats Portal at least 15 minutes in advance of the start time.

    To cancel a class, navigate to “Class Schedule” in the main menu and find the class you want to cancel. Select the “Sign Up” button, then “Cancel Class”. You can also cancel the class at the touchscreen after the class begins by selecting the back arrow in the upper left-hand corner of the touchscreen.

    For more information about class scheduling, check out the “Wellbeats Administrator Tour – Facility” video tutorial here.

Previous Add non-Wellbeats class to schedule
Next Troubleshoot: schedule a class
Table of Contents